Published on Jun 02, 2019
Pro mode is a dashboard feature that lets you change which bot is used for a server.
When Pro mode is disabled, the dashboard will use the main bot (TwitchBot) for notifications and live role.
However, when Pro mode is enabled, the Pro bot (TwitchBot Pro) will be used for notifications and live role.
When you tick the checkbox labeled "Enable Pro mode" on your server's dashboard page, the following will happen:
Please note that TwitchBot Pro is required to use Pro mode on your server. Check twitchbot.io/pro for more details.